Choose a new password
Set up your company
You'll be its owner. Then you can invite your team.
You're
Settings
Sign up a customer
Set up the company you just sold, then send its owner their invite. They create their account and invite their own team.
Your customers
| Company | Owner | Status |
|---|
Team
| Name | Role | Status |
|---|
Invite someone
They'll get a link that only works for the email you type here. Links last 14 days.
Send it: Text it or Email it opens your phone or mail app with the invite typed out. Just press Send.
Open invites
| Role | Expires |
|---|
